Unsere Mitarbeiterinnen

Regionalleitung

 

Gertrude Peinhaupt

t: 0316/812 600-460
f: 0316/812 600-495
gertrude.peinhaupt@zam-graz.at

 


© Foto Resch

Office Management

 

Mag.a Ursula Anhofer

t: 0316/812 600-450
f: 0316/812 600-495
ursula.anhofer@zam-graz.at

 


© Foto Resch

 

Karin Theuermann

t: 0316/812 600-451
f: 0316/812 600-495
karin.theuermann@zam-graz.at

 


© Foto Resch

 

Valeria Sommer

t: 0316/812 600-452
f: 0316/812 600-495
valeria.sommer@zam-graz.at

 


© Fotostudio Meister

Beratung für Unternehmen, Ausbildungsmanagement

 

Mag.a Irma Dieplinger

t: 0316/812 600-472
f: 0316/812 600-495
irma.dieplinger@zam-graz.at

 


© Foto Resch

 

Julia Grünwald, BEd

t: 0316/812 600-475
f: 0316/812 600-495
julia.gruenwald@zam-graz.at

 


© Foto Resch

 

Mag.a (FH) Sarah Öhlzelt

t: 0316/812 600-469
f: 0316/812 600-495
sarah.oehlzelt@zam-graz.at

 


© Foto Resch

 

Eva Wakonigg

t: 0316/812 600-474
f: 0316/812 600-495

h: 0664/889 324 10
eva.wakonigg@zam-graz.at

 


© Foto Resch

 

Martina Wührleitner

t: 0316/812 600-476
f: 0316/812 600-495

h: 0664/889 324 05
martina.wuehrleitner@zam-graz.at

 


© Foto Resch

 

Mag.a Katharina Zechner

t: 0316/812 600-477
f: 0316/812 600-495
katharina.zechner@zam-graz.at

 


© Foto Resch

Beratung, Training, Ausbildungsmanagement

 

Dr.in Solaleh Amin

t: 0316/812 600-467
f: 0316/812 600-495
solale.amin@zam-graz.at

 


© Foto Resch

 

DIin Adelheid Eichberger-Jesenko

t: 0316/812 600-482
f: 0316/812 600-495
adelheid.eichberger@zam-graz.at

 


© Foto Resch

 

Verena Frey, MA

t: 0316/812 600-463
f: 0316/812 600-495
verena.frey@zam-graz.at

 


© Foto Resch

 

Lorena Frieß, BEd

t: 0316/812 600-481
f: 0316/812 600-495
lorena.friess@zam-graz.at

 


© Foto Resch

 

Mag.a Johanna Gebhardt Bakk.phil. BA

t: 0316/812 600-468
f: 0316/812 600-495
johanna.gebhardt@zam-graz.at

 


© Foto Resch

 

Mag.a Sandra Kircher

t: 0316/812 600-483
f: 0316/812 600-495
sandra.kircher@zam-graz.at

 


© Foto Resch

 

Karoline Peper-Kohl

t: 0316/812 600-462
f: 0316/812 600-495
karoline.kohl@zam-graz.at

 


© Foto Resch

 

Mag.a Erika Lechner-Schneider

t: 0316/812 600-484
f: 0316/812 600-495
erika.lechner@zam-graz.at

 


© xxx

 

DSAin Marion Rabofsky, MSc

t: 0316/812 600-465
f: 0316/812 600-495
marion.rabofsky@zam-graz.at

 


© Foto Resch

 

Agnes Resch, MA

t: 0316/812 600-466
f: 0316/812 600-495
agnes.resch@zam-graz.at

 


© Foto Resch

 

Mag.a Susa Reschreiter

t: 0316/812 600-470
f: 0316/812 600-495
h: 0664 889 324 08
susa.reschreiter@zam-graz.at

 


© Fotostudio Meister

 

Mag.a Nina Steinköln

t: 0316/812 600-485
f: 0316/812 600-495
nina.steinkoeln@zam-graz.at

 


© Foto Resch

 

Ing.in Kerstin Sokulskyj

t: 0316/812 600-464
f: 0316/812 600-495

kerstin.sokulskyj@zam-graz.at

 


© Foto Resch

 

Mag.a Susanne Tifner

t: 0316/812 600-471
f: 0316/812 600-495

susanne.tifner@zam-graz.at

 


© Foto Meister

 

Mag.a Alexandra Paier

t: 0316/812 600-473
f: 0316/812 600-495

alexandra.paier@zam-graz.at

 


© Foto Resch

Systemadministration, Training

 

DIin Lisa Uhl

t: 0316/812 600-455
f: 0316/812 600-495
lisa.uhl@zam-graz.at

 


© Foto Resch

Raumpflege

 

Margit Feuchtinger

t: 0316/812 600
f: 0316/812 600-495

 


© Foto Resch