Unsere Mitarbeiterinnen

Regionalleitung

© Fotostudio Meister

Gertrude Peinhaupt

t: 0316 482 600 - 24
f: 0316 482 600 - 4
gertrude.peinhaupt@zam-nowa.at

 

 

Office Management

© Fotostudio Meister

Mag.a Ursula Anhofer

t: 0316 482 600 - 10
f: 0316 482 600 - 4
ursula.anhofer@zam-nowa.at

 

 

© Fotostudio Meister

Karin Theuermann

t: 0316 482 600 - 10
f: 0316 482 600 - 4
karin.theuermann@zam-nowa.at

 

 

 

© Fotostudio Meister

Valeria Sommer

t: 0316 482 600 - 25
f: 0316 482 600 - 4
valeria.sommer@zam-nowa.at

 

 

 

Beratung für Unternehmen, Ausbildungsmanagement

© Fotostudio Meister

Mag.a Irma Dieplinger

t: 0316 482 600 - 22
f: 0316 482 600 - 4
irma.dieplinger@zam-nowa.at

 

 

Julia Grünwald, BEd

t: 0316 482 600 - 36
f: 0316 482 600 - 4
julia.gruenwald@zam-nowa.at

 

 

© Fotostudio Meister

Mag.a (FH) Sarah Öhlzelt

t: 0316 482 600 - 33
f: 0316 482 600 - 4
sarah.oehlzelt@zam-nowa.at

 

 

© Fotostudio Meister

Eva Wakonigg

t: 0316 482 600 - 39

h: 0664 889 324 10
f: 0316 482 600 - 4
eva.wakonigg@zam-nowa.at

 

 

© Fotostudio Meister

Martina Wührleitner

t: 0316 482 600 - 13

h: 0664 889 324 05
f: 0316 482 600 - 4
martina.wuehrleitner@zam-nowa.at

 

 

Mag.a Katharina Zechner

t: 0316 482 600 - 629
f: 0316 482 600 - 4
katharina.zechner@zam-nowa.at

 

 

Beratung, Training, Ausbildungsmanagement

© Fotostudio Meister

Dr.in Solaleh Amin

t: 0316 482 600 - 18
f: 0316 482 600 - 4
solaleh.amin@zam-nowa.at

 

 

© Fotostudio Meister

DIinAdelheid Eichberger-Jesenko

t: 0316 482 600 - 30
f: 0316 482 600 - 4
adelheid.eichberger@zam-nowa.at

 

 

Verena Frey, MA

t: 0316 482 600 - 16
f: 0316 482 600 - 4
verena.frey@zam-nowa.at

 

 

Lorena Frieß, BEd

t: 0316 482 600 - 21
f: 0316 482 600 - 4
lorena.friess@zam-nowa.at

 

 

Mag.a Johanna Gebhardt Bakk.phil. BA

t: 0316 482 600 - 35
f: 0316 482 600 - 4
johanna.gebhardt@zam-nowa.at

 

 

© Fotostudio Meister

Mag.a Sandra Kircher

t: 0316 482 600 - 27
f: 0316 482 600 - 4
sandra.kircher@zam-nowa.at

 

 

© Fotostudio Meister

Karoline Kohl

t: 0316 482 600 - 34
f: 0316 482 600 - 4
karoline.kohl@zam-nowa.at

 

 

Mag.a Erika Lechner-Schneider

t: 0316 482 600 - 14
f: 0316 482 600 - 4
erika.lechner@zam-nowa.at

 

 

 

 

© Fotostudio Meister

DSAin Marion Rabofsky, MSc

t: 0316 482 600 - 15
f: 0316 482 600 - 4
marion.rabofsky@zam-nowa.at

 

 

© Fotostudio Resch

Agnes Resch, MA

t: 0316 482 600 - 38
f: 0316 482 600 - 4
agnes.resch@zam-nowa.at

 

 

 

© Fotostudio Meister

Mag.a Susa Reschreiter

t: 0316 482 600 - 20
h: 0664 889 324 08
f: 0316 482600 - 4
susa.reschreiter@zam-nowa.at

 

 

© Fotostudio Meister

Mag.a Nina Steinköln

t: 0316 482 600
f: 0316 482 600 - 4
nina.steinkoeln@zam-nowa.at

 

 

© Jorj Konstantinov

Mag.a Alexandra Paier

t: 0316 482 600
f: 0316 482 600 - 4

alexandra.paier@zam-nowa.at

 

 

 

Systemadministration, Training

© Fotostudio Meister

DIin Lisa Uhl

t: 0316 482 600 - 31
f: 0316 482 600 - 4
lisa.uhl@zam-nowa.at

 

 

Raumpflege

© Fotostudio Meister

Margit Feuchtinger

t: 0316 482 600
f: 0316 482 600 - 4